IPAC CSO Meetings

Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn

Members Area
Chapters Chapters Close

IPAC Canada

IPAC Central South Ontario

IPAC Central South Ontario (IPAC CSO)

Meetings

IPAC CSO meetings are held six times per year. If you are interested in attending, please contact:

Chapter President: Shelley Schmidt 
Secretary: Tanya Denich 

2018 Meeting Dates

  • Friday, February 16, 2018 - Saltfleet Room at the Stoney Creek Municipal Centre, 777 Hamilton Regional Rd 8,  Stoney Creek
  • Thursday, April 12, 2018 - Annual Education Day at Grand Olympia, Stoney Creek
  • Friday, April 20, 2018  - Boardroom at St. Joseph's Villa, 56 Governors Rd., Dundas
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 - Summer Meeting 
  • Friday, September 21, 2018 -Boardroom at St. Joseph's Villa, 56 Governors Rd., Dundas 
  • Friday, November 16, 2018 -Boardroom at St. Jospeh's Villa, 56 Governors Rd., Dundas

2019 Meeting Dates

  • Friday February 8, 2019
  • Thursday April 11, 2019 -Annual Education Day
  • Friday April 26, 2019
  • Friday June 21, 2019 
  • Friday September 20, 2019
  • Friday November 15, 2019

IPAC Canada -IFIC Cojoint Conference: May 26-29th, 2019 (Quebec City, QC)